top of page
Frank Bird Poultry
Frank Bird Poultry
Frank Bird Poultry
Frank Bird Poultry
Frank Bird Poultry
Frank Bird Poultry

FRANK BIRD MEET THE TEAM

Meet the team

Director

Mark Bird

Email: mark@fbpoultry.co.uk

Factory Manager 

John Jones  

Email: john@fbpoultry.co.uk

Operations Manager 

Lee Hunter 

Email: lee@fbpoultry.co.uk

Sales Manager 

Chris Bond

Email: chris@fbpoultry.co.uk

Quality Control

Charlotte Grundy 

Email: Charlotte@fbpoultry.co.uk

Accounts

Joseph Mitchell 

Email: joseph@fbpoultry.co.uk

bottom of page